Christmas and New Year office opening times

One-to-one pension drop in sessions

The one-to-one pension drop in sessions at the One stop shop at Keynsham Library, Keynsham will not be running during the festive period. Consequently, the sessions on Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve) and Tuesday 31 December (New Year’s Eve) will not occur. The pension drop-in sessions will resume on Tuesday 7 January 2020.

The Avon Pension Fund office opening times over the festive period are as follows:

Monday 23 December 8.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 24 December 8.30am to 3pm
Wednesday 25 December Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed
Friday 27 December 8.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 30 December 8.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 31 December 8.30am to 3pm
Wednesday 1 January Closed
Thursday 2 January 8.30am to 5pm
Friday 3 January 8.30am to 4.30pm

We'd like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Category: 

Please rate your experience on our website